en /de
 
 
 
Zur Startseite

Our team at HINTE ...

... looks forward to hearing from you:


Management

Christoph Hinte

Christoph Hinte
CEO

Tel.: +49 721 93133 - 160
Fax: +49 721 93133 - 111
chinte@hinte-messe.de

Christoph Hinte
Marlies Kohrmann

Marlies Kohrmann
Management support

Tel.: +49 721 93133 - 150
Fax: +49 721 93133 - 111
mkohrmann@hinte-messe.de

Marlies Kohrmann
 
 
 

Administration

Karin Werling

Karin Werling
Recruiter

Tel.: +49 721 93133 - 250
Fax: +49 721 93133 - 110
kwerling@hinte-messe.de

Sabine Renna

Sabine Renna
Financial accountant

Tel.: +49 721 93133 - 220
Fax: +49 721 93133 - 110
srenna@hinte-messe.de

Alexandra Schmitt

Alexandra Schmitt
Controlling

Tel.: +49 721 93133 - 230
Fax: +49 721 93133 - 110
aschmitt@hinte-messe.de

Anke Kopp

Anke Kopp
Reception / head office

Tel.: +49 721 93133 - 0
Fax: +49 721 93133 - 110
info@hinte-messe.de

 
 
 

Trade fair and conference

Daniel Katzer

Daniel Katzer
Director Trade shows and Conferences

Tel.: +49 721 93133 - 750
Mobile: +49 178 83133 - 04
Fax: +49 721 93133 - 710
dkatzer@hinte-messe.de 

Daniel Katzer
Marco Hüttlin

Marco Hüttlin
Project Manager

Tel.: +49 721 93133 - 240
Fax: +49 721 93133 - 710
mhuettlin@hinte-messe.de

Marco Hüttlin
Zoltàn Szemerei

Zoltàn Szemerei
Key Account Manager / Project Manager

Tel.: +49 721 93133 - 690
Fax: +49 721 93133 - 710
zszemerei@hinte-messe.de

Melanie Metz

Melanie Metz 
Project Manager

Tel.: +49 721 93133 - 640
Fax: +49 721 93133 - 710
mmetz@hinte-messe.de

 
Sandra-Kim Wayer

Sandra-Kim Wayer
Project Manager

Tel.: +49 721 93133 - 630
Fax: +49 721 93133 - 710
swayer@hinte-messe.de

Christina Gunesch

Christina Gunesch
Project Manager

Tel.: +49 721 93133 - 765
Fax: +49 721 93133 - 110
cgunesch@hinte-messe.de

Anja Ungemach

Anja Ungemach
Junior Project Manager

Tel.: +49 721 93133 - 720
Fax: +49 721 93133 - 110
aungemach@hinte-messe.de

Selina Nicko

Selina Nicko
Junior Project Manager & Junior HR Manager

Tel.: +49 721 93133 - 674
Fax: +49 721 93133 - 710
snicko@hinte-messe.de

 
Kim-Janina Pfersching

Kim-Janina Pfersching
Student Assistant Expo and Conference

Tel.: +49 721 93133 - 0
Fax: +49 721 93133 - 710
servicemesse@hinte-messe.de

 
 
 

Sales / Business Development

Bernhard Klumpp

Bernhard Klumpp
Director Sales and Digital Business

Tel.: +49 721 93133 - 680
Fax: +49 721 93133 - 110
bklumpp@hinte-messe.de

Bernhard Klumpp
Andrea Burst

Andrea Burst
Sales Managerin

T +49 (0)721 93133 - 620
F +49 (0)721 93133 - 110
aburst@hinte-messe.de

Patrick Dinter

Patrick Dinter
Junior Project Manager

Tel.: +49 721 93133 - 650
Fax: +49 721 93133 - 110
pdinter@hinte-messe.de

Ignazia Masi

Ina Masi
Sales Assistant

Tel.: +49 721 93133 - 660
Fax: +49 721 93133 - 110
sales@hinte-messe.de

 
Jesika Marenic

Jesika Marenic
Sales Assistant

Tel.: +49 721 93133 - 660
Fax: +49 721 93133 - 110
sales@hinte-messe.de

Marianne Wehrle

Marianne Wehrle
Sales Assistant

Tel.: +49 721 93133 - 660
Fax: +49 721 93133 - 110
sales@hinte-messe.de

Nadine Pernkopf

Nadine Pernkopf
Sales Assistant

Tel.: +49 721 93133 - 660
Fax: +49 721 93133 - 110
sales@hinte-messe.de

Anna Markova

Anna Markova
Sales Assistant

Tel.: +49 721 93133 - 660
Fax: +49 721 93133 - 110
sales@hinte-messe.de

 
Iryna Andriushyna

Iryna Andriushyna
Sales Assistant

Tel.: +49 721 93133 - 660
Fax: +49 721 93133 - 110
sales@hinte-messe.de

 
 
 

HINTE Marketing & Media

Bernhard Klumpp

Bernhard Klumpp
Managing Director

Tel.: +49 721 831424 - 680
bklumpp@hinte-marketing.de

Bernhard Klumpp
Denise Wenzel

Denise Wenzel
Head of communications

Tel.: +49 721 831424 - 730
dwenzel@hinte-marketing.de

Denise Wenzel
Miriam Strakl

Miriam Strakl
Marketing Manager

Tel.: +49 721 831424-760
mstrakl@hinte-marketing.de

Corinna Bietzker

Corinna Bietzker
Marketing Manager

Tel.: +49 721 831424 - 490
cbietzker@hinte-marketing.de

 
Alexandra Hinte

Alexandra Hinte
Project Manager IT

Tel.: +49 721 831424 - 430
ahinte@hinte-marketing.de

Alex Hinte
Dirk Saager

Dirk Saager
Project Manager IT

Tel.: +49 721 831424 - 470
dsaager@hinte-marketing.de

Julian Roßkothen

Julian Roßkothen
Working student IT

Tel.: +49 721 831424 - 0
IT-Mitarbeiter@hinte-messe.de

Viktoria Regenauer

Viktoria Regenauer
Art Director / Communication Design

Tel.: +49 721 831424 - 400
vregenauer@hinte-marketing.de

 
Stephanie Kurmann

Stephanie Kurmann
Production Manager

Tel.: +49 721 831424 - 770
skurmann@hinte-marketing.de

 
 
 

Our juniors

Sophia Sonner

Sophia Sonner
DHBW student

Tel.: +49 721 831424 - 450
ssonner@hinte-marketing.de

Katharina Münz

Katharina Münz
DHBW student

Tel.: +49 721 93133 - 780
Fax: +49 721 93133 - 710
kmuenz@hinte-messe.de

Tobias Schütz

Tobias Schütz
Trainee

Tel.: +49 721 831424 - 400
tschuetz@hinte-marketing.de

Jannis Klör

Jannis Klör
Volunteer

Tel.: +49 721 831424 - 770
volontaer@hinte-marketing.de

 
 
 
Lennart Preuß

Lennart Preuß
Trainee

Tel.: +49 721 831424 - 775
lpreuss@hinte-marketing.de

Suza Mößner

Suza Mößner
DHBW student

Tel.: +49 721 93133 - 780
Fax: +49 721 93133 - 710
smoessner@hinte-messe.de

 
 
 

Our Data Protection Supervisor

Datenschutzbeauftragter

Dr. Ralf W. Schadowski

TÜV CERT expert Data Protection Supervisor
ISO/IEC 17024 certified EU Data Protection Supervisor
ISO/IEC 27001 certified Lead Auditor (PECB)
Specialised sections manager for Data Protection and Management Board of the Federal Association of IT Experts BISG e.V active member of the GDD e.V.

ADDAG GmbH & Co.KG
Krefelder Strasse 121
D-52070 Aachen

Tel.: +49 241 44688 - 20
Fax: +49 241 44688 - 26

datenschutz@hinte-messe.de
www.schadowski.com

 
 
 
 
HINTE Messe- und Ausstellungs-GmbH / Bannwaldallee 60 / 76185 Karlsruhe / Germany / Telephone: +49 (0)721 93133-0 / Fax: +49 (0)721 93133-110

Copyright © 2019 — HINTE Messe- und Ausstellungs-GmbH All rights reserved.