en /de
 
 
 
Zur Startseite

Our team at HINTE ...

... looks forward to hearing from you:


Management

Bernhard Klumpp

Bernhard Klumpp
CEO

Tel.: +49 721 93133 - 680
Fax: +49 721 93133 - 111

bernhard.klumpp@hinte-expo.com

Daniel Katzer

Daniel Katzer
CEO

Tel.: +49 721 93133 - 750
Mobile: +49 178 83133 - 04
Fax: +49 721 93133 - 710

daniel.katzer@hinte-expo.com

 
 
 

Administration & Management Assitance

Marlies Kohrmann

Marlies Kohrmann
Management support

Tel.: +49 721 93133 - 150
Fax: +49 721 93133 - 111

marlies.kohrmann@hinte-expo.com

 
 
Marco Hüttlin

Marco Hüttlin
Senior Manager Operations

Tel.: +49 721 93133 - 240
Fax: +49 721 93133 - 710

marco.huettlin@hinte-expo.com

Sabine Renna

Sabine Renna
Financial accountant

Tel.: +49 721 93133 - 220
Fax: +49 721 93133 - 110

sabine.renna@hinte-expo.com

 
 
Alexandra Schmitt

Alexandra Schmitt
Controlling

Tel.: +49 721 93133 - 230
Fax: +49 721 93133 - 710

alexandra.schmitt@hinte-expo.com

Adeline Kentz

Selina Nicko
Head of Human Resources & Project Manager

Tel.: +49 721 93133 - 674
Fax: +49 721 93133 - 710

selina.nicko@hinte-expo.com

 
 
 

Trade fairs / conferences / events

Zoltàn Szemerei

Zoltàn Szemerei
Key Account Manager / Project Manager

Tel.: +49 721 93133 - 690
Fax: +49 721 93133 - 710

zoltan.szemerei@hinte-expo.com

christina.gunesch

Christina Gunesch
Project Manager

Tel.: +49 721 93133 - 765
Fax: +49 721 93133 - 110

christina.gunesch@hinte-expo.com

Tobias Wittmann

Tobias Wittmann
Project Manager

Tel.: +49 721 93133 650
Fax: +49 721 93133 - 110

tobias.wittmann@hinte-expo.com

Anja Ungemach

Anja Ungemach
Project Manager

Tel.: +49 721 93133 - 720
Fax: +49 721 93133 - 110

anja.ungemach@hinte-expo.com

 
Emily Burlet

Emily Burlet
Project Manager

Tel.: 0721 93133 - 674   

emily.burlet@hinte-expo.com

Mark_Norvatov

Mark Norvatov
Project Manager

Tel.: 0721 93133 - 640

mark.norvatov@hinte-expo.com

katharina.muenz

Katharina Münz
Junior Project Manager

Tel.: +49 721 93133 - 630

katharina.muenz@hinte-expo.com

Anna Nikola Klimek

Anna Nikola Klimek
Working student

Tel.: +49 721 831424 - 260

servicemesse@hinte-expo.com

 
 
 
 
 

Sales / Business Development

Andrea Burst

Andrea Burst
Sales Managerin

T +49 (0)721 93133 - 620
F +49 (0)721 93133 - 110

andrea.burst@hinte-expo.com

Harald Kraus

Harald Kraus
Sales Manager

Tel.: +49 721 93133 - 666
Fax: +49 721 93133 - 110

harald.kraus@hinte-expo.com

Suza Mößner

Suza Mößner
Junior Digital Sales Managerin

Tel.: +49 721 93133 - 780
Fax: +49 721 93133 - 110

suza.moessner@hinte-expo.com

Marianne Wehrle

Marianne Wehrle
Sales Assistant

Tel.: +49 721 93133 - 660
Fax: +49 721 93133 - 110

sales@hinte-expo.com

 
Ina Masi

Ina Masi
Sales Assistant

Tel.: +49 721 93133 - 660
Fax: +49 721 93133 - 110

sales@hinte-expo.com

Christian Nollau

Christian Nollau
Sales Assistant

Tel.: +49 721 93133 - 660
Fax: +49 721 93133 - 110

sales@hinte-expo.com

 
 
 

HINTE Marketing & Media

Bernhard Klumpp

Bernhard Klumpp
CEO

Tel.: +49 721 831424 - 680

bernhard.klumpp@hinte-media.com

Denise Wenzel

Denise Wenzel
Head of Content / Moderator

Tel.: +49 721 831424 - 730

denise.wenzel@hinte-media.com

Corinna Bietzker

Corinna Bietzker
Head of Marketing

Tel.: +49 721 831424490

corinna.bietzker@hinte-media.com

Miriam Strakl

Miriam Strakl
Project Manager film & video production

Tel.: +49 721 831424 - 760

miriam.strakl@hinte-media.com

 
Lennart Preuß

Lennart Preuß
Junior Marketing Performance Manager

Tel.: +49 721 831424 - 775 

lennart.preuss@hinte-media.com

stefanie Ehlgoetz

Stefanie Ehlgötz
Marketing Assistant

Tel.: +49 721 831424 - 460

stefanie.ehlgoetz@hinte-media.com

Alexandra Hinte

Alexandra Hinte
Project Manager IT

Tel.: +49 721 831424 - 430

alexandra.hinte@hinte-media.com

Viktoria Regenauer

Viktoria Regenauer
Art Director / Communication Design

Tel.: +49 721 831424 - 400

viktoria.regenauer@hinte-media.com

 
Vincenz Hinte

Vincenz Hinte
Produktionsleiter

Tel.: +49 721 831424 - 600 

vincenz.hinte@hinte-media.com

Helen Weyand

Helen Weyand
Junior Producer

Tel.: +49 721 831424 - 800

helen.weyand@hinte-media.com

Simon Gerber

Simon Gerber
Working student IT

Tel.: +49 721 831424 - 420 

simon.gerber@hinte-media.com

Maximilian Filling

Maximilian Filling
Working student IT

Tel.: +49 721 831424 - 420 

maximilian.filling@hinte-media.com

 
 
 

Our juniors

Alena Blagojevic

Alena Blagojevic
Trainee

Tel.: +49 721 831424 – 450

alena.blagojevic@hinte-media.com

Maximilian Kay Dezenter

Maximilian Kay Dezenter
Trainee

Tel.: +49 721 831424-480

maximilian.dezenter@hinte-media.com

Luca Völzer

Luca Völzer
Trainee

luca.voelzer@hinte-media.com

Jonathan Wacker

Jonathan Wacker
Trainee

jonathan.wacker@hinte-media.com

 
 
 
Katharina_Metzger

Katharina Metzger
DHBW student

Tel.: +49 721 93133 - 631

katharina.metzger@hinte-expo.com

 
 
 

Our Data Protection Supervisor

Datenschutzbeauftragter

Dr. Ralf W. Schadowski

TÜV CERT expert Data Protection Supervisor
ISO/IEC 17024 certified EU Data Protection Supervisor
ISO/IEC 27001 certified Lead Auditor (PECB)
Specialised sections manager for Data Protection and Management Board of the Federal Association of IT Experts BISG e.V active member of the GDD e.V.

ADDAG GmbH & Co.KG
Krefelder Strasse 121
D-52070 Aachen

Tel.: +49 241 44688 - 20
Fax: +49 241 44688 - 26

datenschutz@hinte-messe.de
www.schadowski.com

 
 
 
 
HINTE Expo & Conference GmbH / Bannwaldallee 60 / 76185 Karlsruhe / Germany / Telephone: +49 (0)721 93133-0 / Fax: +49 (0)721 93133-110

Copyright © 2022 — HINTE Expo & Conference GmbH All rights reserved.

 
 

This website uses external services that offer additional functionalities. These services save cookies on your device. Data protection information