en /de
 
 
 
Zur Startseite

Our team at HINTE ...

... looks forward to hearing from you:


Management

Christoph Hinte

Christoph Hinte
CEO

Tel.: +49 721 93133 - 160
Fax: +49 721 93133 - 111
chinte@hinte-messe.de

Christoph Hinte
 
 
 

Administration & Management Assitance

Marlies Kohrmann

Marlies Kohrmann
Management support

Tel.: +49 721 93133 - 150
Fax: +49 721 93133 - 111
mkohrmann@hinte-messe.de

Marlies Kohrmann
 
 
Marco Hüttlin

Marco Hüttlin
Senior Manager Operations

Tel.: +49 721 93133 - 240
Fax: +49 721 93133 - 710
mhuettlin@hinte-messe.de

Marco Hüttlin
Sabine Renna

Sabine Renna
Financial accountant

Tel.: +49 721 93133 - 220
Fax: +49 721 93133 - 110
srenna@hinte-messe.de

 
 
Alexandra Schmitt

Alexandra Schmitt
Controlling

Tel.: +49 721 93133 - 230
Fax: +49 721 93133 - 110
aschmitt@hinte-messe.de

Adeline Kentz

Selina Nicko
Head of Human Resources & Projektmanagerin

Tel.: +49 721 93133 - 674
Fax: +49 721 93133 - 710
snicko@hinte-messe.de

 
 
 

Trade fairs / conferences / events

Daniel Katzer

Daniel Katzer
Director Trade shows and Conferences

Tel.: +49 721 93133 - 750
Mobile: +49 178 83133 - 04
Fax: +49 721 93133 - 710
dkatzer@hinte-messe.de 

Daniel Katzer
Zoltàn Szemerei

Zoltàn Szemerei
Key Account Manager / Project Manager

Tel.: +49 721 93133 - 690
Fax: +49 721 93133 - 710
zszemerei@hinte-messe.de

Christina Gunesch

Christina Gunesch
Project Manager

Tel.: +49 721 93133 - 765
Fax: +49 721 93133 - 110
cgunesch@hinte-messe.de

Tobias Plegge

Tobias Plegge
Project Manager

Tel.: +49 721 93133 - 766
Fax: +49 721 93133 - 110
tplegge@hinte-messe.de

 
Anja Ungemach

Anja Ungemach
Project Manager

Tel.: +49 721 93133 - 720
Fax: +49 721 93133 - 110
aungemach@hinte-messe.de

Tobias Wittmann

Tobias Wittmann
Project Manager

Tel.: +49 721 93133 650
Fax: +49 721 93133 - 110
twittmann@hinte-messe.de

Emily Burlet

Emily Burlet
Project Manager

Tel.: 0721 93133 - 674
eburlet@hinte-messe.de

Mark_Norvatov

Mark Norvatov
Project Manager

Tel.: 0721 93133 - 640
mnorvatov@hinte-messe.de

 
Kim Pfersching

Kim Pfersching
Working student

Tel.: +49 721 93133 - 260
servicemesse@hinte-messe.de

Anna Nikola Klimek

Anna Nikola Klimek
Working student

Tel.: +49 721 831424 - 260
servicemesse@hinte-messe.de

 
 
 
 

Sales / Business Development

Bernhard Klumpp

Bernhard Klumpp
Director Sales and Digital Business

Tel.: +49 721 93133 - 680
Fax: +49 721 93133 - 110
bklumpp@hinte-messe.de

Bernhard Klumpp
Andrea Burst

Andrea Burst
Sales Managerin

T +49 (0)721 93133 - 620
F +49 (0)721 93133 - 110
aburst@hinte-messe.de

Harald Kraus

Harald Kraus
Sales Manager

Tel.: +49 721 93133 - 666
Fax: +49 721 93133 - 110
hkraus@hinte-messe.de

Ignazia Masi

Ina Masi
Sales Assistant

Tel.: +49 721 93133 - 660
Fax: +49 721 93133 - 110
sales@hinte-messe.de

 
Marianne Wehrle

Marianne Wehrle
Sales Assistant

Tel.: +49 721 93133 - 660
Fax: +49 721 93133 - 110
sales@hinte-messe.de

Christian Nollau

Christian Nollau
Sales Assistant

Tel.: +49 721 93133 - 660
Fax: +49 721 93133 - 110
sales@hinte-messe.de

 
 
 

HINTE Marketing & Media

Bernhard Klumpp

Bernhard Klumpp
Managing Director

Tel.: +49 721 831424 - 680
bklumpp@hinte-marketing.de

Bernhard Klumpp
Denise Wenzel

Denise Wenzel
Head of Content / Moderator

Tel.: +49 721 831424 - 730
dwenzel@hinte-marketing.de

Corinna Bietzker

Corinna Bietzker
Head of Marketing

Tel.: +49 721 831424490
cbietzker@hinte-marketing.de

Miriam Strakl

Miriam Strakl
Project Manager film & video production

Tel.: +49 721 831424 - 760
mstrakl@hinte-marketing.de

 
Lennart Preuß

Lennart Preuß
Junior Marketing Performance Manager

Tel.: +49 721 831424 - 775
lpreuss@hinte-marketing.de

Alexandra Hinte

Alexandra Hinte
Project Manager IT

Tel.: +49 721 831424 - 430
ahinte@hinte-marketing.de

Alex Hinte
Viktoria Regenauer

Viktoria Regenauer
Art Director / Communication Design

Tel.: +49 721 831424 - 400
vregenauer@hinte-marketing.de

Vincenz Hinte

Vincenz Hinte
Head of Production

Tel.: +49 721 831424  -600
vhinte@hinte-marketing.de

 
Helen Weyand

Helen Weyand
Junior Producer

Tel.: +49 721 831424 - 800
hweyand@hinte-marketing.de

Simon Gerber

Simon Gerber
Working student IT

Tel.: +49 721 831424 - 420
sgerber@hinte-marketing.de

Maximilian Filling

Maximilian Filling
Working student IT

Tel.: +49 721 831424 - 420
mfilling@hinte-marketing.de

 
 
 
 

Our juniors

Katharina Münz

Katharina Münz
DHBW student

Tel.: +49 721 93133 - 780
Fax: +49 721 93133 - 710
kmuenz@hinte-messe.de

Suza Mößner

Suza Mößner
DHBW student

Tel.: +49 721 93133 - 780
Fax: +49 721 93133 - 710
smoessner@hinte-messe.de

Maximilian Kay Dezenter

Maximilian Kay Dezenter
Trainee

Tel.: +49 721 831424-480
mdezenter@hinte-marketing.de

Alena Blagojevic

Alena Blagojevic
Trainee

Tel.: +49 721 831424 – 450
ablagojevic@hinte-marketing.de

 
 
 
Jonathan Wacker

Jonathan Wacker
Trainee

jwacker@hinte-marketing.de

Luca Völzer

Luca Völzer
Trainee

Tel.: +49 721 831424 – 410
lvoelzer@hinte-marketing.de

 
 
 

Our Data Protection Supervisor

Datenschutzbeauftragter

Dr. Ralf W. Schadowski

TÜV CERT expert Data Protection Supervisor
ISO/IEC 17024 certified EU Data Protection Supervisor
ISO/IEC 27001 certified Lead Auditor (PECB)
Specialised sections manager for Data Protection and Management Board of the Federal Association of IT Experts BISG e.V active member of the GDD e.V.

ADDAG GmbH & Co.KG
Krefelder Strasse 121
D-52070 Aachen

Tel.: +49 241 44688 - 20
Fax: +49 241 44688 - 26

datenschutz@hinte-messe.de
www.schadowski.com

 
 
 
 
HINTE Messe- und Ausstellungs-GmbH / Bannwaldallee 60 / 76185 Karlsruhe / Germany / Telephone: +49 (0)721 93133-0 / Fax: +49 (0)721 93133-110

Copyright © 2020 — HINTE Messe- und Ausstellungs-GmbH All rights reserved.

 
 

This website uses external services that offer additional functionalities. These services save cookies on your device. Data protection information