en /de
 
 
 
Zur Startseite

Our team at HINTE ...

... looks forward to hearing from you:


Management

Hinte

Christoph Hinte
CEO

Tel.: +49 721 93133 - 160
Fax: +49 721 93133 - 111
chinte@hinte-messe.de

Christoph Hinte
Marlies Kohrmann

Marlies Kohrmann
Management support

Tel.: +49 721 93133 - 150
Fax: +49 721 93133 - 111
mkohrmann@hinte-messe.de

Marlies Kohrmann
Karin Werling

Karin Werling
HR assistant

Tel.: +49 721 93133 - 250
Fax: +49 721 93133 - 110
kwerling@hinte-messe.de

 
Sabine Renna

Sabine Renna
Financial accountant

Tel.: +49 721 93133 - 220
Fax: +49 721 93133 - 110
srenna@hinte-messe.de

Alexandra Schmitt

Alexandra Schmitt
Controlling

Tel.: +49 721 93133 - 230
Fax: +49 721 93133 - 110
aschmitt@hinte-messe.de

 
 
 

Head office

Andrea Burst

Anke Kopp
Reception / head office

Tel.: +49 721 93133 - 0
Fax: +49 721 93133 - 110

info@hinte-messe.de

 
 
 

Trade fair and conference

Daniel Katzer

Daniel Katzer
Director Trade shows and Conferences

Tel.: +49 721 93133 - 750
Mobile: +49 178 83133 - 04
Fax: +49 721 93133 - 710
dkatzer@hinte-messe.de 

Daniel Katzer
Marco Hüttlin

Marco Hüttlin
Project Manager

Tel.: +49 721 93133 - 240
Fax: +49 721 93133 - 210
mhuettlin@hinte-messe.de

Marco Hüttlin
 
Melanie Metz

Melanie Metz 
Project Manager

Tel.: +49 721 93133 - 640
Fax: +49 721 93133 -710
mmetz@hinte-messe.de

Matthias Dürr

Matthias Dürr
Junior Project Manager

Tel.: +49 721 93133 - 630
Fax: +49 721 93133 - 710
mduerr@hinte-messe.de

Denise Schuler
 
 
 
Christina Gunesch

Christina Gunesch
Project Manager

Tel.: +49 721 93133 - 765
Fax: +49 721 93133 - 610
cgunesch@hinte-messe.de

Ungemach Anja

Anja Ungemach
Junior Project Manager

Tel.: +49 721 93133 - 720
Fax: +49 721 93133 - 610
aungemach@hinte-messe.de

 
 
 

Sales / Business Development

Bernhard Klumpp

Bernhard Klumpp
Director Sales and Digital Business

Tel.: +49 721 93133 - 680
Fax: +49 721 93133 - 110
bklumpp@hinte-messe.de

Bernhard Klumpp
Andrea Burst

Andrea Burst
Sales Managerin

T +49 (0)721 93133 - 620
F +49 (0)721 93133 - 110
aburst@hinte-messe.de

Patrik Dinter

Patrick Dinter
Sales Assistant

Tel.: +49 721 93133 - 660
Fax: +49 721 93133 - 110
sales@hinte-messe.de

 
 
 
Patrik Dinter

Ignazia Masi
Sales Assistant

Tel.: +49 721 93133 - 660
Fax: +49 721 93133 - 110
sales@hinte-messe.de

Kestali Diana

Diana Kestali
Sales Assistant

Tel.: +49 721 93133 - 660
Fax: +49 721 93133 - 110
sales@hinte-messe.de

 
 
 

HINTE Marketing & Media

Bernhard Klumpp

Bernhard Klumpp
Managing Director

Tel.: +49 721 831424 - 680
Fax: +49 721 831424 - 110
bklumpp@hinte-marketing.de

Bernhard Klumpp
Denise Wenzel

Denise Wenzel
Head of communications

Tel.: +49 721 831424 - 730
Fax: +49 721 831424 - 710
dwenzel@hinte-marketing.de

Denise Wenzel
Miriam Strakl

Miriam Strakl
Marketing Managerin

Tel.: +49 721 831424-760
Fax: +49 721 93133-110
mstrakl@hinte-marketing.de

 
 
 
Alex Hinte

Alexandra Hinte
Project Manager IT

Tel.: +49 721 831424 - 430
Fax: +49 721 831424 - 610
ahinte@hinte-marketing.de

Alex Hinte
Dirk Saager

Dirk Saager
Project Manager IT

Tel.: +49 721 831424 - 470
Fax: +49 721 831424 - 110
dsaager@hinte-marketing.de

Viktoria Regenauer

Viktoria Regenauer
Art Director / Communication Design

Tel.: +49 721 831424 - 400
Fax: +49 721 831424 - 110
vregenauer@hinte-marketing.de

 
 
 
Nina Skala

Nina Skala
Marketing Manager

Tel.: +49 721 831424 - 490
Fax: +49 721 831424 - 110
nskala@hinte-marketing.de

 
 
 

Our juniors

Maximilian Becker

Maximilian Becker
Trainee

Tel.: +49 721 831424 - 775
Fax: +49 721 831424 - 110
mbecker@hinte-marketing.de

Kim Scheible

Kim Scheible
DHBW student

Tel.: +49 721 831424 - 450
Fax: +49 721 831424 - 110
kscheible@hinte-marketing.de

Selina Nicko

Selina Nicko
DHBW student

Tel.: +49 721 93133 - 674
Fax: +49 721 93133 - 710
snicko@hinte-messe.de


 
 
 

Our Data Protection Supervisor

Datenschutzbeauftragter

Dr. Ralf W. Schadowski

TÜV CERT expert Data Protection Supervisor
ISO/IEC 17024 certified EU Data Protection Supervisor
ISO/IEC 27001 certified Lead Auditor (PECB)
Specialised sections manager for Data Protection and Management Board of the Federal Association of IT Experts BISG e.V active member of the GDD e.V.

ADDAG GmbH & Co.KG
Krefelder Strasse 121
D-52070 Aachen

Tel.: +49 241 44688 - 20
Fax: +49 241 44688 - 26

datenschutz@hinte-messe.de
www.schadowski.com

 
 
 
 
HINTE Messe- und Ausstellungs-GmbH / Bannwaldallee 60 / 76185 Karlsruhe / Germany / Telephone: +49 (0)721 93133-0 / Fax: +49 (0)721 93133-110

Copyright © 2019 — HINTE Messe- und Ausstellungs-GmbH All rights reserved.